Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Melbourne - Constellation Commons

5 rating

Our boys love sport clips, but this is by far the best and most friendly in the area. Thank you for always taking great care and providing an awesome cut. When we arrive it?s always MVP!

5 rating

Thanks Diana!

5 rating

Miranda was fabulous with my young kids and made the experience enjoyable! Very clean and professional!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jamie J. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Our boys love sport clips, but this is by far the best and most friendly in the area. Thank you for"

5
Jim P. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Thanks Diana!"

5
Alyssa F. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Miranda was fabulous with my young kids and made the experience enjoyable! Very clean and professio"

5
Jennifer J. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Miranda cut and styled my sons hair and did a fabulous job!"

5
Craig W. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Miranda, Did an excellent job on my cut. She was friendly and informative. Cheers"

5
Danya D. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Whitney provided excellent service to my 9 year old son. He said it was the best hair cut experienc"

5
Vance G. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Rowe is excellent!!!"

5
Trystan B. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Definitely my favorite haircut to date. Described my normal and MJ ran with it and then some with e"

5
Joy P. | September 23, 2021 Google

" The staff and manager at the Sports Clips on Wickham road were fun and professional. It was the fir"

4
selina d. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Great experience seeing alot of knowable staff felt pushed to purchase with all information"